Membership Update

The Kittyhawk Post would like to thank all renewing members for their continued participation and welcomes the following new members!

New Individual Members:

  • Mr. James Bell
  • SMSgt Jason Wheeler
  • 2d Lt John McCrea
  • Lt Col Daryl Brezina
  • Mr. Jeff Kuhl
  • Mr. John Lee

New Company and Agency Reps:

  • Mr. Albert Powell
  • Mr. Daniel O’Carroll
  • Mr. Thomas Niedhammer
  • Ms. Wanda Barchard
  • Mr. Kelles Prunty

Thank you and Welcome from the Membership Committee,
Joe DiMisa

Comments are closed.